Budi Doremi Tolong

Budi Doremi -  Tolong

Download Cepat Dengan Aplikasi

Name:Budi Doremi - Tolong
Genre:Unknown
Date:14 February 2018
Duration:00:03:45
View:669.3K
Like:14.3K
Dis Like:124
Type:Youtube to Mp3
Bitrate:128kbps
User:Budi Doremi
Source:Youtube

instagram: Budidoremi__ : http://www.instagram.com/budidoremi__/

Produced by:
Musi Kreatif Indonesia http://instagram.com/musikreatifindonesia

Project Manager: Rian Ermanda http://instagram.com/rianermanda

Producer: Rifqi Mardhani http://instagram.com/rifqimardhani

Director: Rifqi Zarkasih http://instagram.com/Rifqizarkasih

Director of Photography: Arif "Bontang" http://instagram.com/arifiiarif, Aditya Rizki http://instagram.com/adit_yarizki
Assistant Camera: A. Izzah Al Falah http://instagram.com/valahh

Drone Pilot:
Rian Ermanda http://instagram.com/rianermanda, Arif "Bontang" http://instagram.com/arifiiarif

Still Photography: Wahab Rolls http://instagram.com/wahabrolls

Studio Post Production: Anmax Studio http://instagram.com/anmax.studio
Editor: Andree Sascha http://instagram.com/andreesascha

Sponsored :
1. Holiday Resort Lombok http://www.instagram.com/holidayresort.lombok
2. Diklik Tour Lombok
http://www.instagram.com/diklik_tour


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Google+

Related Posts: